top of page

THE FASHION WOMAN - COVER USA EDITION - GLOBAL ISSUE

Dazzling Under the Spotlight: A Fashion Night in Los Angeles


On a vibrant night in Los Angeles, where the city lights blend with the sparkle of the stars, Bailey Hornacek, a fashion-loving woman, takes center stage. In our exclusive editorial, we dive into the essence of Californian elegance, capturing every dazzling moment as she moves through the streets of the City of Angels.


With a gaze that blends the classic with the contemporary, Bailey personifies the creative soul of Los Angeles, where style and sophistication meet in perfect harmony. Every piece of her wardrobe is carefully selected, expressing her individuality and passion for fashion in a unique way.


Photography by Pooya Nabei - www.pooyanabei.com / @pooyanabei

Stylist: Boyd Sloan / @boydsloan

Model: Bailey Hornacek / @baileyhornacek represented by Muse

Hair: Tania Becker using @oribe / @taniabecker

MU: Christine Victoria / @christine.victoria

------

Credits Look Cover:

Top: Gert-Johan Coetzee / @gertjohancoetzee / @thepop.group - Pant: Saint Laurent / @ysl - Earrings: Bottega Veneta - Glasses: George Keburia / @georgekeburia / @tata__pr - Shoes: Claudio Merazzi / @claudio_merazzi_brand / @pr_solo


Dress: Safiyaa / @safiyaa_official - Coat: TATA PR Archives / @tata__pr - Earrings: Ivy Jewelry / @Ivy.Jewelry.Ca / @CLDStyle - Shoes: Kaud / @kaudofficial / @tata__pr - Rings: Zynnia Collective / @ZYNNIACOLLECTIVE / @CLDStyle - Bag: Rula Galayini / @rulagalayini


Suit: Alabama Blonde / @alabamablonde / @thepop.group - Shoes: Rogers Pearson / @rogerspearsonofficial / @TheHerGroup - Earrings: Studio Cult / @StudioCult.Co / @CLDStyle


Suit: Vassia Kostara Brand / @vassiakostarabrand / @tata__pr - Necklace: Ivy Jewelry / @Ivy.Jewelry.Ca / @CLDStyle - Earrings: Gemma Azzurro Jewelry / @GemmaAzzurroJewelry / @CLDStyle


Top & Pant: Monaco & Colombia / @monacocolombia / @TheHerGroup - Belt: Valentino / @maisonvalentino - Earrings: Gemma Azzurro Jewelry / @GemmaAzzurroJewelry / @CLDStyle - Shoes: Kokhia / @kokhia.mc / @tata__pr


Jacket: Dalood / @daloodtbilisi / @tata__pr - Short: George Keburia / @georgekeburia / @tata__pr - Necklace: Fashiondrug By Anahit / @fashiondrug_by_anahit / @pr_solo - Shoes: Gianvito Rossi / @gianvitorossi - Earrings: Alexis Bittar / @alexisbittar


Coat: Vassia Kostara Brand / @vassiakostarabrand / @tata__pr - Tights: Gucci / @gucci - Shoes: Valentina Rangoni / @valentinarangoni / @CLDStyle - Earrings: Mahrukh Akuly jewelry / @MAHRUKH.AKULY.JEWELRY / @CLDStyle


Jacket: Current Air / @current_air - Top & Btm: Rita Vinieris / @Ritavinieris - Earrings: Ivy Jewelry / @Ivy.Jewelry.Ca (Showroom: @CLDStyle) - Shoes: Gucci / @gucci


Jacket: Current Air / @current_air - Top & Btm: Rita Vinieris / @Ritavinieris - Earrings: Ivy Jewelry / @Ivy.Jewelry.Ca (Showroom: @CLDStyle) - Shoes: Gucci / @gucci


Bình luận

Đã xếp hạng 0/5 sao.
Chưa có xếp hạng

Thêm điểm xếp hạng
bottom of page